The MSG Series coordinators are Dwayne Letterman and Eric Wondergem. The coordinators will keep the official point's standings. Any rule interpretations or rule changes are at their discretion. To view the MSG points structure and rules, please view the MSG Series Info.

MSG 2004 Results
MSG 2005 Results
MSG 2006 Results
MSG 2007 Results
MSG 2008 Results